Side A Redux Calesa 2nd Set (Sept 12 12:30AM Manila/ Sept 11 6:30PM Central European Time / 8:30PM UAE)

Side A Redux Calesa 2nd Set (Sept 12 12:30AM Manila/ Sept 11 6:30PM Central European Time / 8:30PM UAE)

September 12, 2021 Sun 12:30am - 3:30am

This is a live-stream event

Get Access

General Admission
E-Ticket
₱1,000.00 + ₱0.00 handling

Sale Ended

Event Details

SIDE A will be back for their 2nd Set.

After their super successful "Side A: Calesa Redux" concert early this year, SIDE A is reuniting with Forex Cargo Inc.,  Carlo Pacific by Forex, Ateneo Batch 88, and KTX to bring SIDE A REDUX CALESA 2ND SET.

Expect even more romantic, memorable tunes from the band and their guests - @clarabeninmusic and @itsmorissette !!

Tickets out now via www.ktx.ph !!!